Hanging Element Christmas Card

Standard

20120918-165845.jpg

20120918-165826.jpg

While surfing the Internet, I saw a darling baby card that was a mobile. Try as I might, I could not find it when I searches for it, so I decided to try an recreate it. The card I saw featured 4 frames that stood like an X, with several hanging elements. I designed my card so that the frames attached to a card base. For this version, I only used 3 frames, creating a flat front. I created a cut file for the Hanging Elements Card, but I cut this one by hand for a Stampin’ Up! Only challenge.

Materials List

Stampin’ Up! Real Red, Garden Green and Whisper White Cardstock
Stampin’ Up! festival of Prints Paper Pack
Stampin’ Up! Ornament, Curly Label and Decorative Label Punch
Stampin’ Up! Greetings of the Season Stamp Set
Stampin’ Up! Chocolate Chip and Basic Black Ink
Stampin’ Up! Top Note Die
Stampin’ Up! Real Red Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon
Stampin’ Up! Winter Wishes Stitched Felt
Stampin’ Up! Argyle Embossing Folder

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

