Book Box Card

Standard

 

20120908-180245.jpg

20120908-180303.jpg

20120908-180310.jpg

I love this Book Box Card! I bought these tie dye hair ties to send to my daughter, but I wanted something a little different to put them in. I posted a request on the Silhouette Plus forum and Adele posted a link to this awesome Book Box Card. I made one of these years ago from a printed template and it was so tedious, I never did it again. With this cut file, it was a breeze and went together beautifully! I can’t wait to do another one!

Materials List

Book Box Card by Adele
American Crafts Cardstock
Stampin’ Up! designer Series Paper
Stampin’ Up! Blossom Punch
Stampin’ Up! Bold Greetings Stamp Set
Stampin’ Up! Basic Black Ink

13 responses »

Leave a Reply

