Say Boo and Scary On

Standard

 

I saw this cute saying on the Internet, a play on the popular saying Stay Calm and Carry On and thought it would make a cute card to send to my daughter for halloween. I cut the ghost from the Cricut Cartridge Paper Doll Dress Up and the words from Cuttin’ Up.  I  used a marker to outline the face and add the faux stitching.

Materials List

Stampin’ Up! Basic Black Cardstock
Georgia Pacific White Cardstock
Cricut Cartridge Paper Doll Dress Up
Cricut Cartridge Cutting’ Up
stampin’ Up! Basic Black Marker

11 responses »

  1. Love your card Francie! Thanks for sharing your inspiration… I am getting some Halloween paper I have been coveting next week so I will be creating more halloween projects then! Yay for next week! Have a blessed weekend! Kathi

Leave a Reply

