Eye Candy from My Card Swap!

Standard

Remember the 10 cards I made for my demo group swap?  Well, I got my swap cards yesterday and thought I would share some of these fun and fabulous cards with you!  These first two were made by my Upline, Kim Medlock:

Pears for You by Kim Medlock

Isn’t this adorable, I love the orange polka dots, such a fun background!

Shake Your Booty by Kim Medlock

I love this witchy boot, too cute!

 

These cards were made by my Sideline, Gina Mustain:

Fabulous Shoes by Gina Mustain

I love this shoe stamp and the scalloped borders accent it perfectly!

Sand Dollar Hello by Gina Mustain

I love the texture the Chevron Embossing Folder adds to this card and isn’t that shiny sand dollar fabulous!

That’s all for this post, more to come, promise!

5 responses »

  1. Wonderful cards. I love them all. The first is my fave, though. I swear I am gonna get sucked in and buy that darned set, even though I’m still not sure I’ll get enough use from it.

Leave a Reply

