Beach House Row

Standard

Beach House Row

I haven’t had much time for crafting the past few weeks, but I had a couple of challenges I wanted to enter, so I made some time today to finish this card.  I designed the cut file for the beach cabanas and cut them in Peach Parfait, Green Galore and Calypso Coral.  I used a post-it note to mask the clapboards and sponged with Creamy Caramel.  I used Stampin’ Up Naturals Ivory Cardstock for the base and this fun Amuse Cloud cardstock for the sky.  I think this card is really cute, I love these colors!

Challenges Entered

 

 

 

 

Materials List

Stampin’ Up Naturals Ivory, Tempting Turquoise, Whisper White, Peach Parfait, Green Galore and Calypso Coral Cardstock

AMuse Studio Clouds Cardstock

Stampin’ Up Creamy Caramel, Bashful Blue and Basic Black Ink

Stampin’ Up Fabulous Phrases, More Bitty Banners Stamp Set

23 responses »

  1. What a fun card! Great shading on the houses and in the windows!! I love the bright sea and cloud- filled sky!! Fabulous work, Francesca!

  2. Your beach houses are super cute! I love how you made each one a different colour. I can imagine sitting outside one of these on the beach with my feet in the sand and a drink in my hand!

  3. Ok, I think this is my favorite card yet that you have made! So super cute! Once again….. LOVE the colors that you used. You really do beautiful work!

  4. I love your little colorful houses:) Your shading just gives them so much depth and texture! So cool! Thanks so much for playing along with us at The Cameo Spotlight!

  5. Beach cabanas – what more could you ask for on a beautiful summer day?! I love the creativity of this idea, and the execution is brilliant! Thanks so much for playing with us a The Cameo Spotlight Challenge – we’re so glad you did!!

Leave a Reply

