Sailing Hello

Standard

Sailing Hello

It’s Inspiration Challenge day on Splitcoaststampers, my favorite challenge!  Today’s challenge is IC346 ~ Rellique, a very interesting website with lots of vintage and repurposed items.  I chose this Repurposed Vintage White Sail Hand Soap Can Lamp as my inspiration for my card.  I used this coloring page for the sailboat and cut it with my Cameo.  The waves were cut from a download from the Silhouette Online Store and the clouds were cut with a Memory Box Die.  I stamped the sentiment from Stampin’ Up! Pendant Park in Midnight Muse, using my Stamp-a-Ma-Jig to position it on the cloud die cut and mounted all the pieces on a Midnight Muse card base.  I am having a ball with my new Cameo, just wish I had more time to play!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

