Sleeping Sweet Child of Mine, just the way I like them!

Standard

Sweet Sleeping Baby

Today’s challenge on Splitcoaststampers is Ways to Use It WT381 – Sweet Child of Mine, make something for a child, inspired by a child or with a child on it.  I love this PSX baby image, so  the challenge was a good excuse to pull it out.  I stamped the image on vellum and embossed with black embossing powder.  I used Stampin’ Up! markers to color the image on the reverse side.  I cut the image and a Whisper white mat with Nestabilities Ovals and Scallop mat in Blushing Bride.  I used Blushing Bride Designer Series Paper for the background and created the large scallop border with a Stampin’ Up! Edgelit die.  I added a Blushing Bride and Whisper White Border and mounted on a Blushing Bride card base.  I stamped the sentiment from Stampin’ Up! Teeny Tiny Wishes in black on Whisper white and punched along with mats in Basic Black and Blushing Bride with Stampin’ Up! Ovals and Scallop Oval Punches.

One response »

Leave a Reply

