Fabric Inspiration Challenge, this is gonna be fun!

Standard

 

Bexx, one of my fellow 100in100‘ers, had a great idea to use fabric for an inspiration challenge.  I thought it was a great idea and decided to play along!  Here is a link to Bexx’s Funky Friday Fabric post, her first challenge is Basic Gray, Wisteria Wonder, Calypso Coral and Whisper White.  I can’t wait to play with this color combo!

Here is my first Fabric Inspiration Challenge, the fabric I chose for my new patio furniture.  The closest Stampin’ Up! colors are Lucky Limeade, Poppy Parade, Calypso Coral, Tangerine Tango Baja Breeze, So Saffron, Creamy Caramel and Chocolate Chip.  And if you read my post Two Tip Tuesday!  All About Color!, you will notice that these are exactly the colors I described as my favorite, what I call Tropical Earth Tones.  And yes, they are a near perfect match for the colors in my header!  So if you want to play along with us, just post a link to your card in the comments.  I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Image

One response »

Leave a Reply

