Vintage Sandcastle 11/100

Standard

Image

This is another card I finished today for the 100in100 challenge. This Sandcastle stamp by Inkadinkadoo was one of those impulse buys, what was I thinking, lol!  It really is too large for an A2 card, which is the size I most often make.  I stamped and colored the image with Prismacolor Pencils a couple of weeks ago, but really did not like it.  Today I decided I was either going to use it or toss it, so I decided to see how it would look sponged with Vintage Photo Distress Ink and I like it much better now. I matted it in Baja Blue and Chocolate Chip and used a K & Co. designer paper for the background.  The card base is Chocolate Chip.

Leave a Reply

