Vintage PSX Angel 10/100

Standard

Image

I had this PSX Golden Angel image stamped and embossed in gold on white, but wasn’t sure what I wanted to do with it.  I finally decided to color it with SU Markers.  I used Blushing Bride for the dress and Pear Pizzazz for the sash.  I used Blush Blossom for her skin and Yo Yo Yellow for her hair and the harp.  I used Barely Banana for the wings and Ruby Red, Pear Pizzazz and Yo Yo Yellow for the dress trim and sponged the whole thing with Vintage Photo. I matted it on Ruby Red, used a piece of K & Co. designer paper for the background and mounted it on a Ruby Red card base.

Leave a Reply

