Margarita Birthday 9/100

Standard

Image

Another one for the 100in100 challenge. This one is a case of a case I did for the Featured Stamper on Splitcoaststampers a few weeks ago.  When I made that card, I had several pieces of lime embossed paper leftover, so I decided to make a birthday card this time. I embossed the limes from Stampin’ Up! Tart & Tangy with a mix of Clear, White and Holographic embossing powders on Gable Green cardstock. I brayered over that with Kiwi Kiss and then stamped a few more limes in Kiwi Kiss. The Margarita is from Stampin’ Up! Cheers to You.  I colored it with Stampin’ Up! markers and added Dazzling Diamonds Glitter for a little sparkle. The sentiment is from PSX.

Leave a Reply

