Lighthouse Birthday 12/100

Standard

This is another card I did for the 100in100 challenge.  For this card, I used a rope frame by Stampendous that I had stamped to use on another card, but decided not to use.  I used my Stamp-a-ma-jig to position the Stampendous lighthouse stamp inside the frame. It didn’t fit perfectly, so I hand drew some more rocks to fill in.  I used Cra-Z-Art pencils for my coloring and matted it with Brocade Blue. The sentiment  from Stampin’ Up! Teeny Tiny Wishes was stamped in black on the banner.  I used a scallop circle as a mask for the clouds, sponging with Soft Sky. The plaid designer paper is from Making Memories and is matted with Real Red.  The card base is Stampin’ Up! Naturals White.

Leave a Reply

