Aside

Image

I was on a roll today, finished 10 cards for my 100in100 challenge using scraps, leftovers and unfinished pieces that were cluttering my desk.  11 down, 89 to go!  For this card, I used a leftover oval cut out as a mask, sponged on Creamy Caramel, Old Olive, Tangerine Tango and Summer Sun. I used my Stamp-a-ma-jig to position the PSX Sailboat and sentiment.  I used a black Sharpie to color in the sailboat to create the silhouette.  I really love using this technique with outline stamps to create silhouettes, the possibilities are endless!

PSX Sailboat Silhouette 2/100

One response »

  1. Pingback: Two Tip Tuesday, Happy Accidents | Inky Palms

Leave a Reply

